Like a Love Song, Baby!  As much as I used to be anti-Selena Gomez (there’s some tension between me and Disney channel stars going into singing)

And now, I’m in this type of a mood. I think it’s a sign that I need to get on up and hustle to the gym. Gotta work on that Vegas body!

And my latest discovery. I heard it on the radio the other day, and I thought it was cute and catchy, for now.

 

I think that one of these days, I’ll have to blog about my mascara experience! Last year, as a birthday gift, I received a set of about 10 mini mascaras, because I couldn’t decide which brush would be the best. Some of the mascaras are heading toward their death, and some I haven’t used yet. It’s definitely something I need to document so I can remember for later, and this is the perfect place to do so!

And finally, one last link, that I just ran into on spotify. Now normally, I don’t listen to his music, so please don’t judge!

