Currently Listening to: Kill the Lights by Britney Spears http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OS0Tizk6ASo&feature=related

Currently Reading: http://www.theunlost.com/life-in-general/dearest-sweet-honey-child-do-you-know-that-youre-never-alone/ (but I really should be reading a book!)

Currently Enjoying: my Yelp site! appolinaria.yelp.com Oh how I miss writing reviews!

Monday of Thanksgiving week, and I can’t wait to go home, partly because I don’t want to go to classes. No work today, so lucky me got to sleep in! And now I’m being a bum, after being one all weekend long. Seriously, I JUST finished an assignment that I was trying to work on for the past 48 hours -_-…and instead of working on a poster last night, what did I do? I went salsa dancing (which was really fun, and made up for the fact that I missed pilates in the morning due to too much fun the night before, woops.) I think I’m slightly turning into a workout addict, and I love it! It truly does make you feel good, and reminds me of my high school soccer days, which I miss so dearly. But that unfinished poster still needs to be worked on!

Ugh, last night I was asked what my hobbies are, and I hesitate at the question, because I really have none! I feel that school work and extracurricular activities and work take up the vast majority of my time 😦

Another link I’d like to share: http://fuckyeahprettynails.tumblr.com/

Sorry for that slight second of ADD. I was just checking out my pinkish-nude nails and NEEDED to share that site immediately. I wish I could make my nails looks so pretty…I’m still working on getting them evenly painted. Maybe one day, I will accomplish the difficult.

Maybe I should finally get up off my chair and pack or clean for tomorrow, yeah, maybe, just maybe . . .

 

xoxo,

WhiteRussian

