This Spring break around, instead of just “chilling” doing nothing, or traveling to France, I am in San Diego until Thursday, just working at the school during the day and bumming around at night. This week has been quite depressing, I must admit. First off, it’s raining, during Spring break. And here I was hoping to gym, tan, and work. Looks like 1/3 will be done. I’ve “cleaned” my room practically everyday this week. Why so much cleaning you ask? It’s not because I’m a pig. It’s because my room is so small that when you pick up something, the room is a mess. Small desk, not enough storage space, curtains that fall all the way to the floor.

But I have also been feeling that there is no hope for me post-undergrad. Sure, C’s get degrees…but what can they do with them?

To be continued…

